Show the text channels that are made for each voice channel (when !textchannels is enabled) to users that have the specified role, e.g. moderators, or @everyone if you want them to be public.
Warning: Only one role can be specified, using this command multiple times will overwrite the previous setting.
Note: Text channels will still be deleted once everyone leaves the associated voice chat.
Show all bot text channels to users that have the role with ID
Show all bot text channels to all users in your server, making them public instead of only readable by members of their associated voice channel.
Show all bot text channels to users that have the @Moderator role.
Remove any previous setting and don't show bot text channels to anyone other than the occupants of the associated voice channel.